Barre City Buildings & Community Services
Register Now

B.O.R. Ice Arena

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
B.O.R. Ice Arena


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

25 Auditorium Hill
Barre, VT 05641




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Public Skating Sunday February 5, 2023 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Barre Figure Skating Sunday February 5, 2023 04:15 PM - 08:15 PM
SHS Hockey Monday February 6, 2023 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS Hockey Monday February 6, 2023 04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Black Bear Hockey Monday February 6, 2023 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Black Bear Hockey Monday February 6, 2023 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SHS Hockey Tuesday February 7, 2023 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS Hockey Tuesday February 7, 2023 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Public Skating Tuesday February 7, 2023 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Figure Skating Tuesday February 7, 2023 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
St. Monica's School Wednesday February 8, 2023 01:15 PM - 02:45 PM
SHS Hockey Thursday February 9, 2023 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
SHS Hockey Thursday February 9, 2023 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Black Bear Hockey Thursday February 9, 2023 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's League Hockey Thursday February 9, 2023 08:45 PM - 10:45 PM
SHS Hockey Friday February 10, 2023 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS Hockey Friday February 10, 2023 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Barre Figure Skating Friday February 10, 2023 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Black Bear Hockey Friday February 10, 2023 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Good Ole Time Hockey Friday February 10, 2023 08:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Fun & Fitness Saturday February 11, 2023 06:45 AM - 07:45 AM
Black Bear Hockey Saturday February 11, 2023 08:00 AM - 01:15 PM
Public Skating Saturday February 11, 2023 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
SHS Hockey Saturday February 11, 2023 03:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Public Skating Sunday February 12, 2023 02:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Barre Figure Skating Sunday February 12, 2023 04:15 PM - 08:15 PM
SHS Hockey Monday February 13, 2023 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS Hockey Monday February 13, 2023 04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Black Bear Hockey Monday February 13, 2023 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
SHS Hockey Tuesday February 14, 2023 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS Hockey Tuesday February 14, 2023 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Public Skating Tuesday February 14, 2023 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Figure Skating Tuesday February 14, 2023 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
St. Monica's School Wednesday February 15, 2023 01:15 PM - 02:45 PM
SHS Hockey Wednesday February 15, 2023 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
SHS Hockey Thursday February 16, 2023 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
SHS Hockey Thursday February 16, 2023 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Black Bear Hockey Thursday February 16, 2023 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's League Hockey Thursday February 16, 2023 08:45 PM - 10:45 PM
SHS Hockey Friday February 17, 2023 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHS Hockey Friday February 17, 2023 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Barre Figure Skating Friday February 17, 2023 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Black Bear Hockey Friday February 17, 2023 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Fun & Fitness Saturday February 18, 2023 06:45 AM - 07:45 AM
Public Skating Saturday February 18, 2023 01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Barre Figure Skating Sunday February 19, 2023 02:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Barre Figure Skating Tuesday February 21, 2023 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Black Bear Hockey Thursday February 23, 2023 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Men's League Hockey Thursday February 23, 2023 08:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Barre Figure Skating Friday February 24, 2023 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM